QUALITY TO YOUR ADVANTAGE

Avanta Team

Are you looking for outstandingly qualified partners who meet you with a pronounced willingness to provide services and a high level of personal commitment?

Welcome to Avanta – where your satisfaction is always our top priority. Our expert, multilingual specialists in the fields of accounting, audit, tax and HR maintain a constant transfer of knowledge in order to ensure the highest possible quality of results for you. Our lean, agile organisation is characterised by a spirit of partnership and mutual esteem.

Eliane Müller

+41 43 344 30 05 eliane.mueller@avanta.ch

Manuela Tannheimer

+41 41 769 50 06 manuela.tannheimer@avanta.ch

Joseph Mukkathu

+41 43 311 31 33 joseph.mukkathu@avanta.ch

Nadine Hanke

+41 41 769 50 00 nadine.hanke@avanta.ch  

Vivi Hotz

+41 41 559 14 45 vivi.hotz@avanta.ch  

Severin Zünti

+41 41 769 50 02 severin.zuenti@avanta.ch

Nicola Anghileri

+41 41 559 14 42 nicola.anghileri@avanta.ch

Stefan Philipp

+41 41 559 14 48 stefan.philipp@avanta.ch

Salvatore Condemi

+41 41 559 14 49 salvatore.condemi@avanta.ch

Adrian Arnold

+41 43 344 30 03 adrian.arnold@avanta.ch  

Hervé Studer

+41 43 344 30 04 herve.studer@avanta.ch

Jacqueline Steger

+41 43 344 30 09 jacqueline.steger@avanta.ch  

Ruth Steiner

+41 41 559 14 64 ruth.steiner@avanta.ch

Claudia Krauer

+41 41 559 14 57 claudia.krauer@avanta.ch

Michèle Camenzind

+41 41 769 50 04 michele.camenzind@avanta.ch

Evelyne Bütler

+41 41 559 14 62 evelyne.buetler@avanta.ch

Pamela Amrein

+41 41 559 14 50 pamela.amrein@avanta.ch  

Felix Brunner

+41 41 559 14 63 felix.brunner@avanta.ch

Eveline Schmid

+41 41 559 14 66 eveline.schmid@avanta.ch

Josef Laski

+41 43 344 30 02 josef.laski@avanta.ch

Bruno Peter

+41 41 769 50 01 bruno.peter@avanta.ch

Alexander Blazquez

+41 41 769 50 00 alexander.blazquez@avanta.ch

Karin Achermann Danioth

+41 41 769 50 03 karin.achermann@avanta.ch

Aaron Kelch

+41 41 559 14 56 aaron.kelch@avanta.ch  

Oliver Habke

+41 58 255 73 00 oliver.habke@avanta.ch

Nicole Müller-Ott

+41 41 559 14 61 nicole.mueller@avanta.ch

Martin A. Märki

+41 41 769 50 07 +41 79 422 27 67...

Rita Schumacher

+41 43 311 31 32 rita.schumacher@avanta.ch

Emily Ramsay

+41 41 559 14 58 emily.ramsay@avanta.ch

Remo Jud

+41 41 559 14 55 remo.jud@avanta.ch

Sven Steger

+41 58 255 72 33 sven.steger@treureva.ch

Romana Lischer

+41 41 769 50 08 romana.lischer@avanta.ch

Susanne Mattle

+41 41 559 14 60 susanne.mattle@avanta.ch

Svetlana Brezonjic

+41 43 311 31 35 svetlana.brezonjic@avanta.ch  

Roland Stöckli

+41 43 311 31 34 roland.stoeckli@avanta.ch

Grigory Pavlov

+41 41 559 14 59 grigory.pavlov@avanta.ch

Edyta Ziolek

+41 41 559 14 65 edyta.ziolek@avanta.ch

Carina Lischer

+41 41 559 14 54 carina.lischer@avanta.ch

Eliane Horat

+41 58 255 73 00 eliane.horat@ghm-partners.com

Corinna Ettlin

+41 41 559 14 52 corinna.ettlin@avanta.ch

Markus Knüsel

+41 41 769 50 05 markus.knuesel@avanta.ch

 
Shopping Basket